It’s Time

Dreams are a huge way that God speaks to me.  I love it.  When I wake up with a dream that I know is from the Lord it thrills me.  He knows this.  The treasure hunt of discovery begins.  I went through a season several years ago that I felt I was dreaming significant dreams almost every night…then…for about a year it has been like not a dream was in my head.  Even the night’s I would know that I had dreamed..I would wake up and they would be gone…poof.  But now…yippee…it seems a season of dreaming has started up again!!

I remember in 2009 the Lord was talking to me a lot about KEYS and at about the same time, Tiffany & Company came out with an entire line of keys.  I got the marketing piece in the mail.  The next thing that the Lord began to talk to me about was unlocking…and sure enough, a marketing piece from Tiffany’s was in my mailbox with what else…but locks right on the front.  Last week, I had a dream and in it I saw a gold ring, a wedding band of sorts..and on the inside of it there were roman numerals.  Only half of the band was there.  Take a look at the marketing piece I got this week in my inbox from none other than Tiffany & Company:

Screen Shot 2013-10-01 at 11.17.55 AM

 

The bottom one is the EXACT thing that I saw in my dream…cut it in half and that was it!!  What does all of this mean?  I don’t exactly know.  But I do know that it means there is an emphasis on time that is arriving.  The Atlas collection says that it used roman numerals because they represent ageless artifacts of a great civilation and its elevated concept of time.  I believe this shows that we are entering a season where the Sons of Issachar (1 Chronicles 12:32)…those who understood the times and knew what to do…are rising up.  There are people who have been learning from the Lord himself that are, in fact, about to come on the scene, with vision and wisdom and discernment that will come from above.

 

Leave a Reply

